Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Nautical style (design credit: cutepolish on YouTube)

Nautical style (design credit: cutepolish on YouTube)

Friday, April 25, 2014
Updated the inventory spreadsheet and took a new collection shot. Current total: 284.
Next goal: using and photographing each color to add swatches to the spreadsheet.

Updated the inventory spreadsheet and took a new collection shot. Current total: 284.

Next goal: using and photographing each color to add swatches to the spreadsheet.

Saturday, April 19, 2014
Formula X - Inspiring

Formula X - Inspiring

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Sephora Formula X - Free Fall.

Sephora Formula X - Free Fall.

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Go Huskies! nail art: OPI - Yoga-ta Get This Blue, Sally Hansen - White On, OPI and China Glaze crackle.

Go Huskies! nail art: OPI - Yoga-ta Get This Blue, Sally Hansen - White On, OPI and China Glaze crackle.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

EKG Nail Art: The Science Series returns! (kind-of)

Thursday, January 2, 2014
Starting 2014 right with OPI - It’s My Year.

Starting 2014 right with OPI - It’s My Year.

Monday, October 28, 2013
Sephora Formula X - Radioactive. Girly Bits - Monster Mash.

Sephora Formula X - Radioactive. Girly Bits - Monster Mash.

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Office Depot x One Direction - Confident (Niall)

Office Depot x One Direction - Confident (Niall)

Monday, September 2, 2013
Office Depot x One Direction - Unique (Zayn)

Office Depot x One Direction - Unique (Zayn)